Zahir Shaikh

Artistic Director/Artist

zahir@artcoreuk.com

 
Ruchita Shaikh

Executive Director/Artist

ruchita@artcoreuk.com

 
David Gilbert

Strategic Programme Producer

david@artcoreuk.com

 
Caroline Backhouse

Programme Coordinator

caroline@artcoreuk.com

 
Aditi Kumar

Visual Resource Curator

aditi@artcoreuk.com

 
Catriona Kelly

Project Coordinator

catriona@artcoreuk.com

 

Emily Staton

Business Development Executive

emily@artcoreuk.com

 

Tahmina Almas

Studio Assistant

 

 

Hemal Talati

Web/Graphic Designer

 

 

Emily Fox

Graphic Designer

 

Jeff Pearson

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com

 

Robert Scott

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com

 
Dr Manju Sood

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com

 
Andy Ball

Chair Person

info@artcoreuk.com

 
Huw Davies

Treasurer

info@artcoreuk.com

 
Pauline Anderson

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com

 
John Newling

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com

 
Deborah Good

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com

 

TOP