FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

 

 

 


Zahir Shaikh

Artistic Director/Artist

zahir@artcoreuk.com


Ruchita Shaikh

Executive Director/Artist

ruchita@artcoreuk.com


David Gilbert

Strategic Programme Producer

david@artcoreuk.com


Aisling Ward

Assistant Curator

aisling@artcoreuk.com


Catriona Kelly

Project Coordinator

catriona@artcoreuk.com

 


Paulina Ksiazkiewicz

General Assistant

admin@artcoreuk.com


Tahmina Almas

Studio Assistant


Hemal Talati

Web/Graphic Designer 

 

 

Melanie Wheeler

Project Coordinator

melanie@artcoreuk.com

 


Jeff Pearson

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com 


Robert Scott

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com


Dr Manju Sood

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com


Andy Ball

Chair Person

info@artcoreuk.com

 
Huw Davies

Treasurer

info@artcoreuk.com

 
Pauline Anderson

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com


John Newling

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com


Deborah Good

Board Member

info@artcoreuk.com

Linda Foot

Shop & Gallery Manager

craftcore@artcoreuk.com

 

TOP